Igor & Red Elvises Guestbook

Sign Guestbook




Challenge Image

Current Entries

Viewing entries 21 through 30 (Total entries: 168)

Name:
jon albin
Comments:
Fun I,m crushing on Sara Johnson Igor had the crowd eating out of his hand the guy singing Don't crucify me was the bomb and the shy guy from Moscow rocked it I will always be at there gig in Phoenix and tucson















Tuesday, November 27 2012 - 07:06 AM
Name:
Patrick Lynch
Comments:
Saw you at Knuckleheads in KC. GREAT! Hope you get to the East Coast next year.
Sunday, November 25 2012 - 03:12 PM
Name:
beach
Comments:
That's your preferred musician?
Tuesday, November 20 2012 - 02:27 PM
Name:
Hilary Isenhour
Comments:
Love you all Miss you here in Salt Lake City
Sunday, November 18 2012 - 09:54 AM
Name:
baidyd
Comments:
Thank you! This a fantastic website.
Friday, November 09 2012 - 03:10 AM
Name:
Marione
Comments:
Hi guys! We' love the band, a lot of love for all yours songs, "saludos" from México. Hope see you one day.
Thursday, November 08 2012 - 09:13 PM
Name:
Bob
Comments:
Can't wait to see you at the High Noon Saloon in Madison, Wisconsin on Nov. 12th. Have seen your band at least a dozen times. You guys are the greatest!!! RoknRoll at it's finest!!
Friday, November 02 2012 - 10:51 AM
Name:
Sue Rostan
Comments:
You guys are great! just saw you at Lake Worth Bamboo Room and was so much fun!! Have seen you twice before but tonight was the best ever! Keep up the good work!!
Friday, October 26 2012 - 09:51 PM
Name:
Bonnie LaRussa
Comments:
Thanks for coming to Cocoa Beach Fl,,,we dragged a bunch of friends to see you last night and you rocked it and we cant waite for next time!!!!!My favorite band!!!!!! Come back soon!!
Thursday, October 18 2012 - 05:42 PM
Name:
Sarah O
Comments:
Loved the show in Dallas, I had such a blast! Thank you Red Elvises for being such a fun and awesome band.
Tuesday, October 16 2012 - 10:36 AM
Powered by DRBGuestbook · Free PHP Scripts and PHP Hosting